A Brief Overview Of The Online Dars e Nizami Course With Contexts

Dars e Nizami Course
Books For Dars e Nizami Course
Book For 1st Year
Book For 2nd Year
Book For 3rd Year
Book For 4th Year

The Dars e Nizami Course:

The online Darse Nizami course is a course that is traditional Islamic course for students who want to become Islamic scholars and further on they want to proceed in this field. This course is divided into several modules & frameworks that can be accessed in many physical organizations as well as can be learned online also.

Modules Of The Dars e Nizami Course:

The whole course of Dars e Nizami is divided basically into 4 or 8 years where the students are given complete knowledge about the Hifz, Tafsir, Sarf, Fiqh, Shariah, etc. After completing this whole specialization, a person qualifies for the status of Islamic scholar or the Alim who can easily teach and preach the religion to others.

Books For The Online Dars e Nizami Course:

Some various books and guidelines can be accessed to learn the free online Dars e Nizami course. These are specialized books written by specialized authors of relevant fields. Several books of this online course are divided according to the years of the course, like 1st-year Darse Nizami books, 2nd-year Darse Nizami books, 3rd-year Darse Nizami books, 4th-year Darse Nizami syllabus may vary from institution to institution but the overall context is approximately accurate and same. The books are:

  1. Al Nahav ul Kabeer 
  2. Hidaya Tun Nahav
  3. Al Qafia
  4. Hadayat us-Sarf
  5. Taleem ul Mantiq
  6. Noor-ul- Anwaar
  7. Kanz-ul-Daqaiq
  8. Sharah Aqaid-e-Nasfiya

Prospectus For This Course:

Different years teach different things in this course. From, the little details about religion to the advanced topics this course covers almost every topic which is a must for scholars. The prospectus can be divided in the following ways:

First Year: The first-year Dars e Nizami course is also divided into the subcategories of 5,4, & 3 months where the students are thought the knowledge of An

  • Nahw Ul Kabeer,
  • Hidayatus Sarf,
  • Attarkeeb,
  • Hidaya tun Nahaw

Second Year: The second-year Dars e Nizami course is also sub-divided into various categories. Mostly the course outline of the second year is the same as the first year with some more advancements in the courses.

  • Usool e Shashi
  • Taleem Ul Mantiq
  • Noor Ul Anwar
  • Al-Mukhtasar Al-Quduri

Third Year: The third-year module of the course deals with more advancements in subjects that include,

  • Hidaya
  • Tafsir e Jalalin
  • Sharah Tehzib
  • Hussami
  • Sharah Nukbat Ul Fiker
  • Baidawai

Fourth Year: It is the last year and deals with the final subjects of the online Dars e Nizami course that can be categorized as,

  • Sharah Aqaid e Nasfiya
  • Mishkaat
  • Sharah Aqaid e Nasfiya,
  • Hidaya (Akhiraeen),
  • Bukhari,
  • Muslim,

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *